A. Surya Prakash re-appointed as Chairman of Prasar Bharati

A. Surya Prakash has been re-appointed as the Chairman of Prasar Bharati Board. President Ram Nath Kovind approved the appointment on the recommendation of the Selection Committee. The term of the tenure will be February 8, 2020. Earlier in October 2017, he retired from the post of Chairman.