Rafael Nadal wins 2107 China 0pen title

Top-ranked 16-time Grand Slam winner Rafael Nadal (Spain) has won 2017 China 0pen title in Beijing. Rafael Nadal defeated Nick Kyrgios (Australia) 6-2, 6-1 to win his 6th ATP title of the year. In the women’s event, Caroline Garcia (France) defeated world no.1 Simona Halep(Romania) in straight sets of 6-4, 7-6 (3). The China Open is an annual men's and women's professional tennis tournament held in Beijing, China.